Nominated for an Award!

very-inspiring-blogger-award

My blog has been nominated for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award” by writer of “Viviendo en el Extranjero” who writes about her amazing world travels, learning to live in a new country and starting a bicultural family keeping her roots. Thank you for thinking of me! This is so cool!

So it’s now my turn to keep it going.  I have to nominate 10 other blogs and state 7 things about myself.  Here goes…

These are the blogs I have been reading since I started on this journey through the blogosphere less than a month ago:

Blogs I have gotten to know through this journey with two very cool ladies I’d love to meet one day

Viviendo en el Extanjero

Cafechica

Blog I find inspiring by a good friend about life as a wife and mother of two sweet boys we love (been reading longer than a month, but deserves to be in my top list)

Little Bit of Life with HK

Blogs I started reading to learn more about the bilingual world

Journal of a Bilingual Family

Bubu Books

On Raising Bilingual Children

Bilingual Mom

Taco de Lenguas

Blogs I like about the writing world

A Little Birdie Told Me

A Little Goes A Long Way

 Seven things about me:

Mother, Wife, Sister, Daughter, Observer, Writer & Dreamer

I hope I do inspire someone out there.  It’s awesome to have your thoughts validated in this way! I’m a happy mama.

 If you have been nominated, please keep it going as well.

1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.

 2. List the rules and display the award.

 3. Share seven facts about yourself.

 4. Nominate 10 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

 5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

(If you would like to share my blog, I would be so grateful. You can find it in Spanish at www.bilinguazo.worpress.com and on Facebook under www.facebook.com/bilinguazo. Thanks a bunch!)

One thought on “Nominated for an Award!

  1. cafechica says:

    Congratulations y gracias, bilinguazo! I am honored. I haven’t had a chance to post about this yet since it’s been such a crazy week, but I definitely will. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

